Ruth-Ann Lewis

Music Enharmony

Welcome and thanks for your interest!

A Youthful untested composer/performer, her works are described as "soothing", "soaring energy".

Newest Video: Fantasia for Cello and Harp..This music is available as a digital download.

See more of my videos on my Youtube Channel

A very special "Thank-You" to for individual video clips [complete video created by yours truly]. Visit the site to download nature videos!:

  • Gloria
  • Меццо-сопрано, Контратенор, …
  • 16.50 USD
  • Koonks 'pon de Head
  • Сопрано, Меццо-сопрано, Тенор, …
  • 7.50 USD
  • Away in a Manger
  • Фортепиано — Аранж. Lewis R.
  • 3.00 USD
  • Joy to the World
  • Фортепиано — Аранж. Lewis R.
  • 7.50 USD
  • Heart Serenade
  • Акустическая гитара
  • 4.00 USD
Это персональный сайт пользователя Ruth-Ann Lewis. MusicaNeo не контролирует его содержание. о всех возможных нарушениях.