Ruth-Ann Lewis

Music Enharmony

Welcome and thanks for your interest!

A Youthful untested composer/performer, her works are described as "soothing", "soaring energy".

Newest Video: Fantasia for Cello and Harp..This music is available as a digital download.

See more of my videos on my Youtube Channel

A very special "Thank-You" to for individual video clips [complete video created by yours truly]. Visit the site to download nature videos!:

  • Gloria
  • Mezzo-soprano, Countertenor, Mixed …
  • 16.50 USD
This is the personal page of Ruth-Ann Lewis. MusicaNeo does not monitor its content. any possible infringement.